Contact the Sixth Form

 Director of Post 16  Mrs Heather Paul
 Sixth Form Administration  Mrs Kim Fisher
 Address

Cromwell Community College

Wenny Road

Chatteris

PE16 6UU

 Telephone  01354 692193
 Email

hpaul@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

kfisher@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

Post 16 Tutor Team
Form Tutor

Subject

Email addess
13JAA Dr J Attril

Mathematics

jattrill@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13JJT Mrs J Thomas English jthomas@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13GQ Mr G Quarmby

Head of ICT & Business Faculty

gquarmby@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk
12DJK Mr D King Head of Technology Faculty dking@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
12JV Mr J Varey PE jvarey@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
12LAL Mrs L Allen Head of Health & Social Care lallen@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk