Cromwell Community College

Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College

Contact the Sixth Form

 Director of Post 16  Mrs Heather Paul
 Sixth Form Administration  Mrs Kim Fisher
 Address

Cromwell Community College

Wenny Road

Chatteris

PE16 6UU

 Telephone  01354 692193
 Email

hpaul@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

kfisher@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

Post 16 Tutor Team
Form Tutor

Subject

Email addess
12JAA Dr J Attril

Mathematics

jattrill@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
12GQ Mr G Quarmby

Head of ICT & Business Faculty

gquarmby@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk
13DJK Mr D King Head of Technology Faculty dking@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13JV Mr J Varey PE jvarey@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13LAL Mrs L Allen Head of Health & Social Care lallen@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk